UP NEXT:

VBS4 “Module Editor Objects” - useful tools to be found here!

Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

VBS Webinars

Every week, BISim hosts free webinars to help users get the most out of their VBS experience. The webinars take place each Tuesday and Thursday, covering time zones around the world. BISim uses attendees’ feedback to shape the topics of future webinars to ensure users are leveraging all the tools and features VBS has to offer.

VBS3 Webinars

Register For Webinars
You can sign up for as many time zones as you like.

VBS4 “Module Editor Objects” - useful tools to be found here!

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 3:30 pm AEDT

Register

ViewPort Functionality in VBS4 - How to set up multi-view capability for a VBS instance

Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 3:30 pm AEDT

Register

“Gas, Gas, Gas” - CBRN ground and soldier effects

Thursday, February 03, 2022 at 3:30 pm AEDT

Register

VR/AR/MR for VBS4 and VBS Blue IG

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 3:30 pm AEDT

Register

Terrain conversion from VBS3 to VBS4 with Xtract

Thursday, March 03, 2022 at 3:30 pm AEDT

Register

The VBS World Server (VWS) explained

Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 3:30 pm AEDT

Register

VBS4 22.1 walkthrough and new functionalities

Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 3:30 pm AEDT

Register

Past Webinars

See samples of past VBS Webinars below. For full access to the VBS Webinar Series archive you need to request access to our Customer Portal below. Access to the Customer Portal is only granted to customers with active BISim product & support licenses.

Request Access

VBS3 basics – vehicle interaction and unmanned vehicles

Release Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Watch Now

How a British Army Unit Keeps Training During Lockdown

Release Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Watch Now

Explosives in VBS – How IEDs and VBIEDs make scenarios more realistic

Release Date: Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Watch Now